Who We Are

2023-2024 Officers & Directors

Dennis Kern, President

Richard Gagliardi, Vice President

Joseph Porcaro, Treasurer

Marilyn Brierley, Secretary

Roland Baikal

George Brierley

Tom Heisler, Master Woodland Manager

Gary Neilan

Katharine Shaskus

Randall Shattuck

Abraham Texidor

David Vogt

Administrative Director - Janisha Hill

Webmaster - Richard Gagliardi

The Berlin Land Trust is a non-profit corporation of volunteers with two major goals:

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

The Directors of the Berlin Land Trust meet on the first Monday of the every month at 7:00 p.m. If the first Monday of the month is a holiday, directors  will meet on the second Monday.

Monthly meetings are held in the parish hall of:

Kensington Congregational Church

312 Percival Avenue, Kensington, CT 06037

Members, and the general public 

are always welcome!